MacNicol, Radford, Greene close 2018 Southeast Division LODRS season with wins
Nov. 25, 2018

Autumn Greene won her second straight Division 2 NHRA Lucas Oil Drag Racing Series Wally and Dylan MacNicol won his fourth of the season during the series' final event, held at Rockingham Dragway in North Carolina. Greene and MacNicol were joined in the winner's circle by Philip Radford, who earned his first Wally of the 2018 season.

Final-round results from the Division 2 NHRA Lucas Oil Drag Racing Series event at
Rockingham Dragway in Rockingham, N.C.:

Driver Reaction E.T. (Dial)
Dylan MacNicol .078 12.087 (11.93)
Johnson Anderson .029 12.390 (12.00)
Philip Radford .057 8.835 (8.95)
Logan Westmoreland .080 8.850 (8.98)
Autumn Greene .007 7.962 (7.90)
Madison Wilson .007 7.893 (7.90)

Photos by Rhonda McCole (

6-9 final: Dylan MacNicol, near lane, defeated Johnson Anderson

10-12 final: Philip Radford, near lane, defeated Logan Westmoreland

13-17 final: Autumn Greene, near lane, defeated Madison Wilson