Phoenix national event display photo gallery
March 3, 2017

As part of the season-long 25th anniversary of the NHRA Summit Racing Jr. Drag Racing League, Jr. Dragsters will be displayed at all NHRA national events this season. Kailyn Armstrong, Tripp Breitkritz, Brady Hartnett, Sam Hartnett, Zach Hartnett, Troy Jackson, Joey Petrone, Kade Renoll, Domonick Scofield, Dylan Smith, Elizabeth Strones, Alyssa Tatge, Keeli Tatge, and Dylan Winefsky represented the league at the NHRA Arizona Nationals in Phoenix.

Following are photo highlights from the NHRA Arizona Nationals Jr. Dragster display, exhibition runs, and pre-race ceremony. All photos copyright NHRA/NHRA National Dragster. May not be used with express written consent.