Monday, May 25, 2015

Special Awards
July 10, 2009

Following are the special-award winners at the 2009 NHRA Jr. Drag Racing League Eastern Conference Finals . For a larger picture of each winner, click on the images below.

 Name: Robbie Hamilton
 Hometown: Severn, Md.
 Team: Capitol Raceway
 Age group: 11
 Car/rngine: Autofab Race Cars/Rhino
 Primary sponsor: Autofab Race Cars
 Racing sccomplishments: Capitol
 Raceway's 2007 Jr. Dragster Driver of
 the Year

 Name: Carrie Wilson
 Hometown: Powhaton, Va.
 Team: Virginia Motorsports Park
 Age group: 10
 Car/rngine: Motivational Tubing/Briggs
 Primary sponsor: Wilson Racing,
 Motivational Tubing, Simpson
 Other hobbies/accomplishments: All-A
 Honor Roll for the year in fifth grade;
 dances: ballet, tap, Jazz, and hip-hop;
 Girl Scouts; church choir and bells
 Crew: Kenny, Vicky, and Cora Wilson

 Name: Anthony Cable
 Hometown: Waldorf, Md.
 Team: Virginia Motorsports Park
 Age group: 12
 Car/engine: Half Scale/Dave Chiles
 Primary sponsor: Line X
 Other achievements: Straight A's all
 seven years of school
 Crew: Dad and Justin

Hannah Bouldry
Taylor Bouldry
Gage Burch
Bryana Costello
Kayla Costello
Autumn Greene
Heather Greene
Amber Hubbard
Trevor Jones
Elizabeth Keene
Brian Miller
Marie Muller
Darren Peterson
David Peterson
Sienna Scigliuto
Robbie Troupe
Jacob Waibel

  Untitled Document
League Info  

    Who Can Join
    How To Get Started
    NHRA JDRL License and
       Physical Forms

    Membership Help
    NHRA Track Directory
    Western Conference Finals
    Eastern Conference Finals
    Performance Directory
    FAQs/Contact the JDRL


    JDRL Challenge Events
    Divisional Events
    Conference Finals

Past Champions

    Conference Finals/National

    Division Champions  
Division Websites  
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7  
2015 NHRA Jr. Drag Racing League Rulebook download